Woodplan GmbH - Humboldtstraße 4 - 8010 Graz
Woodplan GmbH - Humboldtstraße 4 - 8010 Graz

Alan Hofmann     

Geschäftsführung

 

+43 660 6334173

alan@woodplan.at

 

Christian Dold     

Projektmanagement, Statik & Konstruktion

 

christian@woodplan.at

 

 

Jürgen Jöbstl      

Leitung Projektplanung

 

 

juergen@woodplan.at

Antonio Karlovic

Projektplanung

 

 

antonio@woodplan.at

 

 

Andrej Lesnik     

Projektplanung

 

 

andrej@woodplan.at

 

Marko Ascic        

Projektplanung

 

 

marko@woodplan.at

 

Philipp Ammann 

Statik & Konstruktion

 

 

philipp@woodplan.at

 

Mohammad Dini 

Projektplanung

 

 

mohammad@woodplan.at

 

 

Lukas Jantscher 

Statik & Konstruktion

 

 

lukas@woodplan.at

 

Marion Hofmann 

Office

 

 

office@woodplan.at